What I would add to MCreator (mix of some ideas)

Started by OzimekPL on

Topic category: Feature requests and ideas for MCreator

Last seen on 16:38, 18. Nov 2021
Joined Jun 2020
User statistics:

• Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
What I would add to MCreator (mix of some ideas)
Wed, 06/24/2020 - 11:57 (edited)

I am new to MCreator forum, so please forgive me for mistakes and that stuff.

Here is my list of what I would add if I was a MCreator Developer

SOUND VARIATIONS
Instead of having only 3 slots of sounds in MCreator, I would add an option called "Custom Sound Variation".
If this box would be ticked you could add more sounds to one slot. Just like for exaple when there is a villager, he would do many "huuh" sounds.
And if this wouldn't be ticked, you couldn't have multiple sounds in one slot, and MCreator would be automatically changing tones in those sounds.

TREE MOD ELEMENT
I saw this idea somewhere else, but I want to write it down here. So first we would add a Custom Tree option, when creating a biome. (This was in MCreator before but it was buggy)