Started by SantiPG on Thu, 09/03/2020 - 13:36
Topic category: Troubleshooting, bugs, and solutions
Hi! I have created some mods that I have not published yet and that I am not liking, therefore, I want to delete them. The bad thing is that I can't find any button that says something about "delete workspace". Is there a way to remove it? Sorry for my bad english.