Joined Dec 2019
User statistics:

• Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Hard on new update mcreator

I see how everything works with the procedure but I have a troubling to understand even with x y and z and the other Mechanic's on the procedures not even bad I don't know how to make a models even that I cannot follow tutorial that I cannot follow it in the same direction the only thing that I can make it isn't biome and memorising how the procedure looks like for other people like how to do it as in image that I can remember how to place a down but something like that I have to create at the my own I'm bad with it because I am not good at math not even I am not good at x y z and it doesn't matter that's what you said I think that I give up with it so you guys win in your right I am stupid I don't belong on this website you have your wish you have your respect for it as I have no words with anything to say they and I will stop with using this software that you guys win from me because with my handicap call ocular motor apraxia syndrome is about my eyes problem to hard focus and reading i don't think that you understand more about it like it also have new on me with temperature if have low around me I will turn blue  but I need heat up but that my point the point that you win that are right but good with you mods i don't know what I can do so yeah you win 

😀

Last seen on 12:11, 28. Mar 2024
Joined Oct 2020
User statistics:

• Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Before you start reading…
Wed, 12/23/2020 - 16:57

Before you start reading this @herobrine43 I want you to try these two methods that may help with your eye problem. I cannot guarantee that these will work but its worth a try.