Aizark

MCreator User Profile Picture

Member for

3 years 7 months
Last seen on 18:21, 3. Apr 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

This user has not uploaded any modifications yet.

Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By Aizark on Tue, 01/01/2019 - 01:17
by Aizark
Fri, 01/04/2019 - 12:13
5 Help with MCreator modding
By Aizark on Mon, 03/18/2019 - 15:20
by Aizark
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 18:36
1 Help with MCreator modding
By Aizark on Mon, 03/18/2019 - 13:00
by Aizark
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 18:35
2 Help with MCreator's application
By Aizark on Sat, 03/16/2019 - 21:36
by Aizark
Sun, 03/17/2019 - 12:00
1 Help with MCreator modding
By Aizark on Mon, 01/07/2019 - 12:08
by Aizark
Tue, 01/08/2019 - 20:20
6 Help with MCreator's application
By Aizark on Sat, 01/05/2019 - 10:54
by Aizark
Sun, 01/06/2019 - 11:00
3 Help with MCreator's application
By Aizark on Mon, 04/01/2019 - 08:45
by Aizark
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 16:25
1 Help with MCreator modding
By Aizark on Mon, 03/25/2019 - 14:16
by Aizark
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 16:49
2 Help with MCreator modding
By Aizark on Fri, 03/22/2019 - 21:08
by Aizark
Sat, 03/23/2019 - 10:10
1 Help with MCreator's application
By Aizark on Wed, 03/20/2019 - 20:16
by Aizark
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 14:20
4 Help with MCreator modding
By Aizark on Thu, 01/10/2019 - 23:09
by Aizark
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 23:09
0 Help with MCreator's application
By Aizark on Tue, 01/08/2019 - 14:32
by Aizark
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 22:10
4 Help with MCreator's application
By Aizark on Mon, 11/02/2015 - 09:55
by Aizark
Mon, 11/02/2015 - 09:55
0 Help with MCreator modding
By Aizark on Thu, 03/28/2019 - 12:07
by Aizark
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 12:07
0 Advanced modding
By Aizark on Sat, 03/23/2019 - 13:36
by Aizark
Sun, 03/24/2019 - 10:07
3 Help with MCreator modding
Comment Posted
Thank you, thank you for your work. I will wait very much.   Ps. Mcreator also l… 2 months 2 weeks ago
As a result, at the moment I can’t implement a mechanism that works with a singl… 2 months 2 weeks ago
Also, if the item in the output slot is damaged, you can repair it by taking the… 2 months 2 weeks ago
At the moment there is an error that allows you to put into the output slot as m… 2 months 2 weeks ago
In general, this is obtained only by changing the code directly. I have a questi… 2 months 3 weeks ago
I need to REMOVE the subject wallowing in the world. Or prohibit it from falling… 2 months 3 weeks ago
Can someone help me please? 2 months 3 weeks ago
only* 2 months 4 weeks ago
This is very regrettable. It is a pity that the .2 version is now available. Is… 2 months 4 weeks ago
Up. How to remove mushrooms, in the new dimension. 5 months 1 week ago
In the server version, global variables will not be counted? Or for the server v… 5 months 1 week ago
However, there is another problem In the new world constantly appear mushrooms.… 5 months 1 week ago
Problem solved 5 months 1 week ago
I also constantly meet mushrooms, such as a fly agaric. All of the above prevent… 5 months 1 week ago
But then all players will change the text, depending on the actions of the other… 5 months 1 week ago
I fixed the error. However, my workspace is still empty. There is no elements. A… 5 months 2 weeks ago
I found all the backups .mcr, but when I tried to import them into the Workspace… 5 months 2 weeks ago