I can't start mcreator

Started by simoncraft980 on Mon, 03/27/2017 - 19:39

Topic category: Help with MCreator software

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
I can't start mcreator
Mon, 03/27/2017 - 19:39

Hello,

I can't start mcreator. It remains stationary to connecting to Pylo servers.

Please help me!

 

Last seen on 19:17, 2. Jul 2017
Joined Sep 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Just wait along time for it
Mon, 03/27/2017 - 19:58

Just wait along time for it to load

Last seen on 19:07, 2. Aug 2020
Joined Jun 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
I have the same issue
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 13:13

I have the same issue

Last seen on 08:29, 18. Sep 2019
Joined Dec 2013
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
This is a Pylo issue and
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 04:31

This is a Pylo issue and hopefully will get reoslved soon.

Last seen on 15:56, 10. Nov 2017
Joined Jun 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
I also have it, what I do is
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 18:06

I also have it, what I do is disconnect from the internet when you start mcreator when it loads up you can connect it back.

Last seen on 17:13, 28. Sep 2020
Joined Apr 2010
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
This bug was fixed on the
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 21:50

This bug was fixed on the server side. Now MCreator won't get stuck on the "Connecting to Pylo servers" on the start screen. Just try to launch it again and it should work.

If your current solution was to disable network and start MCreator, there is no need to do this anymore.