error message for 3D models ???

Started by alex450 on Sat, 03/02/2019 - 14:55

Topic category: Help with MCreator modding

Last seen on 20:29, 11. Mar 2019
Joined Apr 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
error message for 3D models ???
Sat, 03/02/2019 - 14:55
hello I have a problem that I do not know how to put a 3D blocks on mcreator (V1.7.3) for version 1.7.10 of minecraft.
Knowing that every time, I have an error message that pop all the time
here is the link of the 3D blocks that I intend to put: https://imgur.com/a/YT99aka

 

 

 

 

 
Last seen on 18:18, 25. Jun 2019
Joined Apr 2010
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
  • wiki contributor
  • moderator
  • developer
You will have to paste the…
Sun, 03/03/2019 - 12:38

You will have to paste the error here too, or better, open a support ticket on our issue tracker.

Last seen on 20:29, 11. Mar 2019
Joined Apr 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
yes that's true besides here…
Sun, 03/03/2019 - 16:19
yes that's true besides here is the error log

log error

Last seen on 18:18, 25. Jun 2019
Joined Apr 2010
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
  • wiki contributor
  • moderator
  • developer
COPY+PASTE the error, don't…
Sun, 03/03/2019 - 16:49

COPY+PASTE the error, don't screenshot it and open a support ticket as asked.