I'm working on a mod inspired by Dr. Stone. Help would be appreciated.

Started by James Sylar on

Topic category: Mod ideas exchange

Last seen on 05:23, 7. Jul 2021
Joined Feb 2019
User statistics:

• Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
I'm working on a mod inspired by Dr. Stone. Help would be appreciated.

Good evening everyone, I'm working on a mod inspired by the anime/manga Dr. Stone. I have managed to do a few things, but I'm a noob on Mcreator and don't know how to code, so I would like to see if someone might be interested on helping, or just follow this mod's development. 

Things I have made:

*Petrified Villagers. Statues that spawn on the world, if they are covered by Nitric Acid (later will be changed to Nital), they are released from their stone prison. 

*Guano Block. Can fill an empty glass bottle (later more containers) with Nitric Acid. Works, but I don't quite like how it does. 

*Nitric Acid. 

*Ash Collector. Place it bellow a lit furnace to obtain Ash every so often. 

*Wood Ash.

*Iron Pot. Place it above a lit furnace to boil things. Wood Ash can be boiled to obtain Potash.

*Potash (also known as Potassium Carbonate).

*Ramen (Flour can be obtained from wheat, flour with an egg and potash makes raw noodles, boil them to get cooked noodles, then place them in a bow with cooked pork to get Ramen. Will be used in the future to regain health and give buffs, and also to tame ishigami villagers, if I discover how to make it so). 

*Kohaku mob. She doesn't do anything too special yet. 

Things I want to add. 

*Soap, and the whole process and ingredients to make it. Will remove debuffs. 

*More Ishigami villagers, and hopefully made them help a bit more. 

*More inventions and discoveries.

*Special Petrified humans, like Tsukasa and Taiju.