Im Looking for a Big Team of Mod Developers (Ark SE Recommended)

Started by Elastico345 on

Topic category: Mod ideas exchange

Last seen on 17:50, 15. Sep 2021
Joined Apr 2015
User statistics:

• Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Im Looking for a Big Team of Mod Developers (Ark SE Recommended)
Wed, 11/09/2016 - 10:21 (edited)

Hey guys! So i was wondering that i need a serious amount of Mob Developers.

(Please Ignore the Story Below if you guys haven't heard of me) : So i am a Mob Developer Expert and an Adept Texture Developer as you guys may heard "Mixelcraft Mod" here in MCreator Website and it was a mod of a week since "July 23 2016 to July 29 2016" all of those Textures and Mobs are just created by myself ONLY (with some very little help with my cousin and my wiki staff on only a couple mobs). And that mod was still not finished since April 29th of 2015 (The Mobs was started in October 20th of 2015). but i have to take a break. Because if i add more features to only a single workspace. it will go unstable it since it has over 400 Mod features into a single workspace.