I create a new block / item or other things like a mob, or a GUI. I then delete the object I just created for some reason. I'm going into the translation tab, and I see I still have the translation. I can not delete / remove the translation or just just the name of the English object of the mod.
For summary, from the moment I finish creating an object, I can never delete its "name" (in the sense of deleting its trace in the translation tab).
Because of this bug, I have a lot but a subject line that I do not need because I have surrendered their object, but their translation remains there.
Thank you for fixing this bug as soon as possible, please.
P-S: I can not see the progression progress bar of MCreator 1.8, so I assume it's finished, but I can not download it. Why ?