BLDragon V2

Profile picture for user BLDragon V2
Last seen on 16:37, 18. Nov 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

Member for

3 months 2 weeks
About me

Hey!

 

Im a modder, like everybody in this website. Im also passionated by designing Minecraft skins or programming in Java / Python

 

I can help you if you need to make a texture for a mob - just ask me !

Minecraft username

Aldayar

 

Note : Im just a remake of the user BLDragon, I had connection problems and my connection to the profile was removed...

This user has not uploaded any modifications yet.

Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By BLDragon V2 on Fri, 08/16/2019 - 13:49
by BLDragon V2
Sun, 08/18/2019 - 11:15
33 Mod showcase and discussion
by BLDragon V2
Sat, 08/03/2019 - 14:36
1 User side tutorials
By BLDragon V2 on Fri, 08/09/2019 - 16:11
by BLDragon V2
Wed, 08/14/2019 - 12:35
41 Mod showcase and discussion
by BLDragon V2
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 10:38
5 User side tutorials
by BLDragon V2
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 03:12
3 Help with MCreator's application
by BLDragon V2
Sat, 08/24/2019 - 16:59
0 Mod ideas
by BLDragon V2
Fri, 08/09/2019 - 15:37
0 General discussion
by BLDragon V2
Mon, 08/05/2019 - 14:13
2 Bugs and solutions
by BLDragon V2
Mon, 08/12/2019 - 15:32
27 Mod showcase and discussion