help me tree in biome

Started by HEroBrinEkill1 on Thu, 06/29/2017 - 05:20

Topic category: Help with MCreator software

Last seen on 16:38, 10. Dec 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
help me tree in biome
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 05:20

help me i still dont know how make tree even use mcedit it give me errors message 

Last seen on 04:03, 18. Nov 2017
Joined Dec 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
When you create a new biome
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 05:26

When you create a new biome you have the option to have custom tree blocks. You can choose the vines, leaves (branch), log (stem), and fruit. 

Last seen on 16:38, 10. Dec 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
i did but i dont see my tree
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 08:24

i did but i dont see my tree that i make 

Last seen on 04:03, 18. Nov 2017
Joined Dec 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:i did but i dont see my tree
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 09:18

@#2 Is the ground block for the biome grass?

Last seen on 16:38, 10. Dec 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
yes i have drit and gress but
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 10:00

yes i have drit and gress but no tree 

Last seen on 04:03, 18. Nov 2017
Joined Dec 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:yes i have drit and gress but
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 12:05

@#3 Where it says tree generator is custom tree blocks selected?

Last seen on 16:38, 10. Dec 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
well i dont see it 
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 14:35

well i dont see it 

Last seen on 16:38, 10. Dec 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
now the tree fly in the sky
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 04:00

now the tree fly in the sky and not my textmodel 

Last seen on 04:03, 18. Nov 2017
Joined Dec 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:now the tree fly in the sky
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 04:58

@#5 Are you using a schematic for the trees? I've never encountered an issue like this

Last seen on 16:38, 10. Dec 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
yes i use that but my comes i
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 14:53

yes i use that but my comes i the sky 

Last seen on 04:03, 18. Nov 2017
Joined Dec 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:yes i use that but my comes i
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 20:38

@#6 Thats probably why they are in the sky. You shouldnt use a schematic for trees just make a custom one like I said. Where It says "Tree Generator:" Select Custom Tree Blocks not Schematics for trees. Now on the bottom where it has the Block For Whatever start choosing whatever blocks you want. Hopefully that should get them to spawn not in the air and on land?

Last seen on 16:38, 10. Dec 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
and how do you do that want i
Sat, 07/01/2017 - 17:42

and how do you do that want i not good in codes i con not read that 

Last seen on 04:03, 18. Nov 2017
Joined Dec 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:and how do you do that want i
Sat, 07/01/2017 - 18:15

@#7 I told you how to 3 times before .-. The last reply from me tells you how to do it, its not something to do with coding it says it at the bottom when you create a biome .-.

Last seen on 16:38, 10. Dec 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
yeah that what say but how
Sat, 07/01/2017 - 18:28

yeah that what say but how just how can you do that do i have spawn tree in sky or land underground or code just now like that want i dont know ok 

Last seen on 16:38, 10. Dec 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
i dont how to code it alone
Sat, 07/01/2017 - 18:46

i dont how to code it alone know to make biome but no tree or other stuff but my mods are bad to tell